Saturday, May 10, 2014

The 23 Men We are praying will bring home the Challenge Cup to the Philippines

The following players have been selected by the Men’s National Team (MNT) coaching staff and have been called-up accordingly:
1. Etheridge, Neil Leonard
2. Gier, Robert James
3. Sato, Daisuke
4. Del Rosario, Anton Edward
5. Guirado, Juan Luis
6. De Jong, Jason Nicolas Maria
7. Younghusband, James Joseph
8. Cagara, Dennis
9. Bahadoran, Misagh
10. Younghusband, Philip James
11. Reichelt, Patrick
12. Burkey, Nathaniel
13. Doctora, Ruben
14. Martinez de Murga, Carlos Alberto
15. Muller, Roland Richard
16. Deyto, Patrick Phillip
17. Schrock, Stephan Markus
18. Greatwich, Christopher Robert
19. Lucena, Jerry Ruben
20. Porteria, Jose Elmer
21. Steuble, Martin Markus
22. Mulders, Paul
23. Rota, Simone
The team is now in Bahrain for a final training camp and will proceed to Maldives on 16 May 2014.

--From the PFF Website

No comments:

Post a Comment